Proudly Endorsed By

Massachusetts Teachers Association

Progressive Mass

Our Revolution of Massachusetts

American Federation of Teachers

New England Chinese American Alliance

Solidarity Lowell

JP Progressives

Chelmsford Democratic Town Committee

Worcester Ward 3 City Committee

Jamie Eldridge

State Senator, Acton

Nika Elugardo

State Representative, Boston

Michelle DuBois

State Representative, Brockton

Julia Mejia

City Council, Boston

Stephanie Martins

City Council, Everett

Bill Dwight

City Council, Northampton (Retired)

Carmine Gentile

State Representative, Sudbury

Natalie Higgins

State Representative, Leominster

Liz Miranda

State Representative, Boston

Dan Sena

State Representative, Acton

Carol Doherty

State Representative, Taunton

Jim Hawkins

State Representative, Attleboro

Meg Wheeler

Candidate for State Senate, Cohasset

Rithy Uong

Candidate for State Representative, Lowell

Gretchen Van Ness

Candidate for State Representative, Hyde Park

Carla Monteiro

Candidate for City Council, Boston

Deb Busser

State Representative Candidate, Groton

David Martin

Select Board, Acton

Keri Thompson

Select Board Chair, Cohasset

Kendra Lara

Boston City Council, District 6

Shane Burgo

City Council, New Bedford

Himaja Nagireddy

Select Board, Acton

Kristen Wixted

Select Board, Northborough

Tessa McKinley

School Committee, Acton-Boxborough

Amy Krishnamurthy

School Committee, Acton-Boxborough

Kyra Wilson Cook

School Committee, Acton-Boxborough

Ginny Kremer

School Committee, Acton-Boxborough

Evelyn Abayaah-Issah

School Committee, Acton-Boxborough

Kelly Cobb-Lemire

School Committee, Braintree

Jennifer Vincent

School Committee, Berkely

Jonathan Guzman

School Committee, Lawrence

Lawrence MacDonald

School Committee, Chelmsford

Lizbeth DeSelm

School Committee, Melrose

Isabelle Alera

School Committee, Leominster (Retired)

Join Team Tami







If you’ve saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will be processed immediately.